[Tribulation-Now]  Radio Show Tonight 7PM ET  "Friday Night Prayer Vigil & Communion Service"

BTR.BlogTalkRadio.1600x400 FINAL

[Tribulation-Now]
Radio Show Tonight 7PM ET
Friday Night Prayer Vigil & Communion Service”

Show Times7PM ET / 6PM CT / 5PM MT / 4PM PT
Show Link: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/tribulation-now/2017/09/29/friday-night-prayer-vigil-and-communion-service

Friday Night Prayer Vigil & Communion Service

Join Johnny Baptist for an hour plus of united corporate prayer, and praise helping to draw us closer to our Lord Jesus, and our awesome Heavenly Father God. This night we will pray together, share in some Biblical mysteries, and partake in Holy Communion to honor our King.

God Bless You – See you there!

SHARE THE WORD!