Tribulation-Now  Radio Show Tonight 2-4-19 8PM ET  “The Deluding Influence Marks the End of Grace w Linda Hasche”

BTR.BlogTalkRadio.1600x400 FINAL

2-4-19 Show Times: 6PM ET / 5PM CT / 4PM MT / 3PM PT
Show Link: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/tribulation-now/2019/02/04/the-deluding-influence-marks-the-end-of-grace-w-linda-hasche

“The Deluding Influence Marks the End of Grace w Linda Hasche”

Join Johnny Baptist and sister Linda Hasche as she shares with us strong warning given to her by the Lord of the impending closing of the Ark Door and end of grace associated with the arrival of the fallen hosts of heaven posting as intergalactic aliens. This aligns with the 1996 vision given to David Daughtrey. This also aligns with a vision given to Augusto Perez where he was shown a giant alien craft in the sky with various ships flying around it as a ominous sign of the very end. Let’s here what the Lord has placed upon her heart to share.

God Bless You – See you there!

To sign up for radio show Email Notifications click
Mail Link: http://gem.godaddy.com/signups/185380/join

 

Deluding Influence Linda Hasche Show

BE BLESSED IN JESUS NAME

SHARE THE WORD!