Tribulation-Now  Radio Show Tonight 2-6-18 8PM ET  “The Call to Watch with sister Terri Hill”

BTR.BlogTalkRadio.1600x400 FINAL

2-6-19 Show Times: 8PM ET / 7PM CT / 6PM MT / 5PM PT
Show Link:http://www.blogtalkradio.com/tribulation-now/2019/02/07/the-call-to-watch-with-sister-terri-hill

“The Call to Watch with sister Terri Hill”

Join Johnny Baptist while he discusses the empirical events across the world leading up to World War III, the trickery and deceit of the New World Order, and the bizarre weirdness of the fallen angelic UFO phenomenon as we plunge head first into the forthcoming apocalypse and the Seven Seals of Revelation (chapter 6). We know in our hearts that things are just not adding up and the “WORLD” is in utter turmoil. Join us tonight for another powerful message with sister Terri Hill entitled “The Call to Watch”.

God Bless You – See you there!

To sign up for radio show Email Notifications click
Mail Link: http://gem.godaddy.com/signups/185380/join

Terri Hill Call to Watch

BE BLESSED IN JESUS NAME

SHARE THE WORD!

3 thoughts on “Tribulation-Now  Radio Show Tonight 2-6-18 8PM ET  “The Call to Watch with sister Terri Hill””

  1. Hey Johnny,

    Please change your platform so we can rewind and not have to listen to it from the beginning every time. Lol, been trying to listen to this message for a whole day now. With a toddler it’s hard to listen to 3 hrs straight of anything and I have to keep starting over if the page reloads.

    Thanks!

    -Beth

    1. Beth, I told John of your plight and he gave these options: On a mobile device use the BeyondPod app from the Google Play store if you have an android or Apple app store if you have an i device.

      You can listen on YouTube at “TribulationNowRadio” but there may be a delay of up to 10 days for availability. Or you can try using the Chrome browser (might help).

      On a PC or Mac you can use the show MP3 download feature and iTunes is recommended. iTunes automatically downloads each show onto your hard drive if you like
      and you can FFWD and REW all day long!

      Hope this helps!
      love and peace

Comments are closed.