[Tribulation-Now]  Radio Show Tonight 7PM ET  "Friday Night Prayer Vigil & Communion Service"

BTR.BlogTalkRadio.1600x400 FINAL

[Tribulation-Now]
Radio Show Tonight 7PM ET
Friday Night Prayer Vigil & Communion Service”

Show Times7PM ET / 6PM CT / 5PM MT / 4PM PT
Show Link: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/tribulation-now/2017/09/29/friday-night-prayer-vigil-and-communion-service

Friday Night Prayer Vigil & Communion Service

Join Johnny Baptist for an hour plus of united corporate prayer, and praise helping to draw us closer to our Lord Jesus, and our awesome Heavenly Father God. This night we will pray together, share in some Biblical mysteries, and partake in Holy Communion to honor our King.

God Bless You – See you there!

SHARE THE WORD!

New World – Glynda Lomax

My children, you must be aware that a new world is being designed, but not by Me.
The enemy is designing a new world that does not include My people or My holy Word. His world will be controlled by fear and will run rampant with sin. Those who do his bidding will have all their fleshly desires indulged, but if they betray him, they will die horrible deaths.
I have a new world for My children, so do not fear when you see the enemy attempting to fulfill his design of a new world. Only the wicked shall live in his world, for you shall live in Mine.
Daniel 7:23

  • 23 Thus he said, The fourth beast shall be the fourth kingdom upon earth, which shall be diverse from all kingdoms, and shall devour the whole earth, and shall tread it down, and break it in pieces.

Revelation 13:7-8

  • And it was given unto him to make war with the saints, and to overcome them: and power was given him over all kindreds, and tongues, and nations.
  • And all that dwell upon the earth shall worship him, whose names are not written in the book of life of the Lamb slain from the foundation of the world.

Revelation 13:16-18

  • 16 And he causeth all, both small and great, rich and poor, free and bond, to receive a mark in their right hand, or in their foreheads:
  • 17 And that no man might buy or sell, save he that had the mark, or the name of the beast, or the number of his name.
  • 18 Here is wisdom. Let him that hath understanding count the number of the beast: for it is the number of a man; and his number is Six hundred threescore and six.

Revelation 20:4

  • And I saw thrones, and they sat upon them, and judgment was given unto them: and I saw the souls of them that were beheaded for the witness of Jesus, and for the word of God, and which had not worshipped the beast, neither his image, neither had received his mark upon their foreheads, or in their hands; and they lived and reigned with Christ a thousand years.

http://wingsofprophecy.blogspot.com/

SHARE THE WORD!